Search

Upcoming Shows

Brown Calculus, Bryson Cone

Experimental post-soul and psychedelic art-pop from PDX!

Brown Calculus

Bryson Cone

Jean Nada

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

SHE | DIVINE ft. FRITZWA

Girl Fest NW Presents:

SHE | DIVINE ft. FRITZWA

Scooty, Raquel Divar

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Post Animal

Chicago-based indie alternative

Post Animal

Slow Pulp

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Louis Futon

Future-music from Philadelphia-based electronic producer

Louis Futon

Quickly Quickly

Friday, June 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Dave Barnes

Grammy Award nominated songwriter and comedian

Dave Barnes

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Ghost Of Paul Revere

Holler-folk trio from Portland, Maine

The Ghost Of Paul Revere

Slocan Ramblers

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Deca

Laid back hip hop lyricist and producer from NY

Deca

DJ Marvl

Monday, June 25, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Immersion

Electronic music from Colin Newman of Wire and Malka Spigel of Minimal Compact

Immersion

Pulse Emitter

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

The Get Up Kids

The best of Midwest emo pop punk

The Get Up Kids

The Casket Lottery

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$22.00 - $28.00

Negative Gemini & George Clanton

Electronic indie co-headline!

Negative Gemini & George Clanton

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Bent Knee

Genre-defying East Coast rock bands

Bent Knee

Gatherers, This Patch of Sky

Friday, June 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Builders And The Butchers

20th Anniversary Celebration of Badman Recording Co.

The Builders And The Butchers

n.Lannon, Tents

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Andy Jenkins

Indie folk rock from Richmond, Virgina

Andy Jenkins

Weezy Ford

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$11.00 - $13.00

TWRP, Planet Booty

Futuristic danceable party rock & elctro funk!

TWRP

Planet Booty

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $14.00

Karma Rivera

A stacked lineup of Portland's best hip-hop and r&b

Karma Rivera

Maarquii, Fountaine, Empress, Hosted by Masyn Wade

Friday, July 6, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Homiefest Benefest 2018!

Benefit fundraiser for HOMIEFEST 2018!

Homiefest Benefest 2018!

Máscaras, Minden, Bitch'n, Brown Calculus

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

We Are Scientists

Unwaveringly catchy and exciting indie rock

We Are Scientists

Beverly

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Forth Wanderers

Captivating, angular indie rock from new Sub-Pop signees

Forth Wanderers

Illuminati Hotties

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Jeremy Enigk

Return of the Frog Queen Anniversary Tour

Jeremy Enigk

Chris Staples

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Matt Costa

California singer-songwriter

Matt Costa

Katie Toupin (formerly of Houndmouth)

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Joe Henry

Solo & Acoustic - Mostly Seated Show

Joe Henry

Friday, July 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $24.00

The Tamed West

Album release show for prominent Portland psych pop outfit

The Tamed West

Boone Howard, Pool Boys

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Miss Rayon

Portland's finest no wave, psychedelic soul, & dance-punk bands

Miss Rayon

The Fur Coats, Star Club

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 am / Show: 9:00 am

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

The Sweeplings, Brooke Annibale

A co-headline evening of melodic indie-acoustic

The Sweeplings

Brooke Annibale

Monday, July 16, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Waker

Energetic and soulful rock from Nashville seven-piece

Waker

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Geezer

Local musicians creatively covering Weezer and Dolly Parton

Geezer

Doll Party

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Hollie Cook

Tropical reggae & lovers pop from West London

Hollie Cook

Friday, July 20, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

King Princess

Pop protégé, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer...

King Princess

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Tatanka

Reggae dub rock from Denver!

Tatanka

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Cobi

Epic blues rock from soulful singer

Cobi

Monday, July 23, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

HONEYHONEY

Sweet and dirty americana duo

HONEYHONEY

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Vacationer

Lush, warm-hearted dream-pop

Vacationer

Sego

Friday, July 27, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Alexandra Savior, Merō

Portland dream-pop co-headline affair

Alexandra Savior

Merō

Eirann

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Human Ottoman

Boundry-pushing local rock ft. a special collaborative performance from NW Post-Rock Orchestra

Human Ottoman

Long Hallways, Volcanic Pinnacles

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Now, Now

Indie pop rock duo from Minneapolis

Now, Now

Wens

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Healy

Memphis chillwave rapper/singer

Healy

TOBi

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Body

Noisy and experimental doom/sludge metal

The Body

Dark Castle, Lingua Ignota

Friday, August 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Swearin'

Philly emo-rockers Swearin' are back together!

Swearin'

Mike Krol

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Shabazz Palaces

Legendary NW experimental hip hop!

Shabazz Palaces

Friday, August 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

Dylan Carlson (of EARTH)

Experimental drone metal from EARTH's lead guitarist and singer

Dylan Carlson (of EARTH)

Mary Lattimore

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00

Timber Timbre

Deep and moody folk-rock from Canada

Timber Timbre

Thor & Friends

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$19.00 - $21.00

Timber Timbre

2ND SHOW ADDED!

Timber Timbre

Thor & Friends

Monday, August 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$19.00 - $21.00

Amen Dunes

Experimental psychedelic indie rock

Amen Dunes

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

Soulful indie alternative from bilingual powerhouse

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Katie Herzig

Moment of Bliss Tour

Katie Herzig

Friday, August 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Stu Larsen & Natsuki Kurai

AUSTRALIAN SINGER/SONGWRITER STU LARSEN AND JAPANESE MUSICIAN NATSUKI KURAI WORLDWIDE TOUR

Stu Larsen & Natsuki Kurai

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Boris

Minimalist sludge rock from Japan!

Boris

Thrones

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Rooney

L.A. indie power pop icons

Rooney

Mating Ritual

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $85.00

Candace

Banana Stand Live Album Release!

Candace

Mute Swan, Ah God, Tender Kid

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Chad Valley

UK-based electronic chillwave

Chad Valley

SISTERS

Friday, August 24, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Pure Bathing Culture

An album release celebration with PDX purveyors of dream pop

Pure Bathing Culture

King Who

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Samantha Fish

Prolific and creative blues singer and guitarist

Samantha Fish

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Catchy, lo-fi, jangly indie rock from Australia

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Jade Bird

Up and coming London singer-songwriter

Jade Bird

Field Report (Solo)

Friday, August 31, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

Let's Eat Grandma

Ethereal art-pop duo from the UK

Let's Eat Grandma

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Joey Dosik

Smooth and sultry soul from L.A. songwriter and Vulfpeck multi-instrumentalist

Joey Dosik

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Ziggy Alberts

Coastal folk singer-songwriter from Australia

Ziggy Alberts

Friday, September 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Arthur Buck

Joseph Arthur & Peter Buck as...

Arthur Buck

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Rayland Baxter

ATO Records alt-country troubadour

Rayland Baxter

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

RIVVRS

Optimistic indie-folk singer-songwriter from L.A.

RIVVRS

Paul McDonald

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

El Ten Eleven

Indie post-rock math pop duo from L.A.

El Ten Eleven

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

J Roddy Walston & The Business

Infectious southern rock and roll

J Roddy Walston & The Business

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Hatchie

Celestial dream-pop from Brisbane, Australia

Hatchie

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Carbon Leaf

25th Anniversary Tour

Carbon Leaf

Friday, September 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Eleanor Friedberger

Indie rock singer songwriter, and one half of The Fiery Furnaces

Eleanor Friedberger

Friday, September 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Boxer Rebellion

Sweeping melodic and anthemic indie rock from the UK

The Boxer Rebellion

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

The Coronas

The return of Ireland's hardest working alt-rock band!

The Coronas

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Weeks

High-energy, Rowdy, Raucous, Longhair Mississippi Glam Rock

The Weeks

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

HYUKOH 24 TOUR - NORTH AMERICA with Inner Wave

HYUKOH 24 TOUR - NORTH AMERICA with Inner Wave

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $85.00

IDLES

Pummeling punk rock from blistering Bristol five-piece

IDLES

Bambara

Friday, October 5, 2018

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

Elliott Brood

Folk-rock alt country from Hamilton, Canada

Elliott Brood

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Dream Wife

Gritty, poppy, punk from UK trio

Dream Wife

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Sons Of Kemet

High energy jazz fusion from the UK

Sons Of Kemet

Monday, October 8, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Ulrika Spacek

Alternative post-punk art rock from London

Ulrika Spacek

Mint Field

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Shame

Sharp and poignant post-punk from London

Shame

Friday, October 12, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Israel Nash

Lush and sparkling Hill Country rock from Texas

Israel Nash

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Agent Orange

Influential Southern California Power Punk Trio

Agent Orange

UK Subs, Guttermouth

Monday, October 15, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.50 - $20.00

Gruff Rhys

Sensational and inventive art-pop craftsman

Gruff Rhys

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

The Joy Formidable

Dreamy alternative rock from the UK

The Joy Formidable

Tancred

Friday, October 26, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$23.00 - $53.00

Alex Clare

London born singer-songwriter

Alex Clare

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Tokyo Police Club

Indispensable Canadian indie rock

Tokyo Police Club

Fleece

Friday, November 2, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

shallou

souls world tour

shallou

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Mary Gauthier

Mostly seated intimate performance with folk singer-songwriter

Mary Gauthier

Friday, November 30, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

The return of Norway's finest neo-soul singer

Bernhoft & The Fashion Bruises

Monday, December 17, 2018

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00